Gov Abiodun Appoints Board,Commission Members,SSAs.

 764 total views,  2 views today

In less than 30days of the last appointment into different agencies,the Ogun state Governor Prince Dapo Abiodun Mfr has made another appointments to board,and some commissions.
The appointees, like in the earlier phases, were drawn from across membership of all the political parties in consonance with the Administration policy to promote inclusiveness, merit and experience in its quest to building a peaceful and a more prosperous future for citizens of the State.
The appointtees are;
OGUN STATE TELEVISION (OGTV)Hon Tunde Oladunjoye as Chairman,while Mrs. Bola Akinyan,Lekan Adejare,Olukotun Segun,Sunday Akinyemi Matthew,Avose Johnson ,G.O. Ogunfowora,Hon. Muri Awolaja,Akeem Anibi,Mr. Wale Idowu are Members.

Also in Ogun State Printing Corporation,
Sola Otesile is appointed as Chairman,while Zangonde Daniel Sonayon ,Bagbuyi Segun Tai,Dorcas Odugbesan,Gabriel Ogunyemi,Prince Adetona Fatai,Barr. Tunde Ogunsola as members.
Ogun State Water Corporation appointtees are Hon. Fatai Sowemimo as Chairman ,while Wale Omowunmi,Evang. Kehinde Akinsoji,Femi Ade Rasheed,Yomi Olojeloju as members.
Prince Abiodun also appointed some senior special assistance which are Popoola Adesina Bolaji,Seyi Odumuyiwa,Bode Edun,Rufai Abidemi,Segun Ojolowo and Afeez Balogun.
Governor Abiodun charged the new appointees to be forward thinking in the discharge of the onerous task of moving the State to the next level.

He said,”The Building Our Future Together is more than a mantra. It is a policy thrust that we will leave no stone unturned to actualize. Our inclusiveness is deliberate, because together, we will achieve more and at a faster pace”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *