648 total views,  2 views today

…declares for Obafemi Owode House of Assembly

Following his declaration for a position Ogun State House of Assembly, Obafemi-Owode State Constituency, under the All Progressives Congress (APC), Hon. Sulaimon Mujaid Ajibola, has met with the party Leaders in the LG Area.

Hon. Ajibola stated this yesterday while appealing to the Leaders that his readiness is to ensure that dividends of democracy cut across all the zones in the State Constituency.

He further said that, he had personally done some projects which range from the provision of drainages in Ring Road in Owode Egba, scholarships for pupils, empowerments for widows, vocational training for the school leavers etc.

The aspirant who succinctly declared to them that another construction of boreholes projects would begin this week at Oduro Village in Ajebo Ward and Igbari Ake in Obafemi Ward all in Obafemi-Owode Local Government.

He added that in a subsequent week, he would renovate Megi Alagada Primary School in Oba Ward. He, however reiterated that if Leaders could support his political ambition into OGHA cum 2023, he would do more and also ensure that their expectancies would be met.

He therefore promised not to disappoint them in any means if he becomes Ogun State House of Assembly member ‘2023.
Those in attendance at the occasion were: Engr. Babatunde Akeem Adesina; Special Adviser to Ogun State Governor on works and infrastructures, Ambassador Ogunsola Adesina; chairman OOLG, Hon. Dele Erisan; former OGHA member, Ven. Joda; former commissioner for Education and PA Sotana; Governor Advisory Council member.

Other in attendance were: Aare Diyaolu; former OOLG chairman, Mrs. Ijijola; State Officer, Chief Mrs Nike Osoba, Barister Soyinka, Hon. Adeola Akintande; former chairman OOLG, Chief Ewedimu; former vice chairman OOLG, Com. Adeniyi, Chief Kola Sorinola; former commissioner for Special Duties, Hon. Dipo Akingbade; former OGHA, Hon. Mutair; former Chairman OOLG, Hon. Fatai Mustapha; former chairman OOLG, Chief Idowu Olude, OOLG APC party Chairman and Mr. Dejo Akinwunmi; OOLG APC party Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *