942 total views,  4 views today

The Ogun state government have announced the induction of Principals and Vice principals into the teaching service of the state.

A total number of 50 Principals and 64 Vice Principals will be inducted by the Ogun State Teaching Service Commission ( TESCOM) as part of effort to enhance smooth administration of Secondary Schools in the State.

In a Statement signed by the Permanent Secretary of the Commission Mr. Johnson Odeyemi, indicated that His Excellency, Prince Dapo Abiodun MFR recently approved the induction of new set of Principals and Vice Principals to fill the existing vacancies and to boost qualitative service delivery in the School Management.

According to the release, the induction ceremony would hold at Popoola Hall, Lisabi Grammar School Idi-Aba Abeokuta, tomorrow, Friday, October 16, 2020 at 9:00 am.

All inductees are expected to be seated by 8:00am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *